Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through the East Anglian Federation
   Welcome to EICC      Club Information
Club Information
Club meetings are held in a modern and comfortable venue at 7:30 pm on the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays of most months at
The Tower Hall, 5 Broadlands Way, Rushmere St Andrew, Ipswich, IP4 5SU 
(By the Bixley Farm Centre)

A few meetings will still be held during this season using video conferencing technology instead of meeting at the hall. 

For further details please visit our Meetings/General Info Page
Honorary President: Granville Foulger
Committee members for 2021/22 are:
Chairman: Paul de Boos
Secretary: Beverley de Boos
Treasurer: Glynis Preston
Members: Brian Goad, Donald Jinks, Kevin Marrable, Andy Mills and Ron Parker.

Membership of East Ipswich Camera Club is open to anyone aged 18 and over.  Although we do have a membership limit, there are currently spaces for new members. The yearly subscription is £55.00.  

You are welcome to visit as a guest.  The guest fee is normally £3.00 per evening.  On evenings with a speaker there may be a higher guest fee.